Skip to content

Loan Officers


Joe Barnes

Joe Barnes

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 329128

jbarnes@stridebank.com 

(816) 210-4714

Kansas City

10020 NW Prairie View Rd
Kansas City, MO 64153


Barbara Bell Headshot

Barbara Bell

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 453948

bbell@stridebank.com

(918) 850-5649

Tulsa

8811 S. Yale Ave, Suite 100
Tulsa, OK 74137


Mike Bichard Headshot

Mike Bichard

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 1947740

mbichard@stridebank.com

(918) 944-3925

Tulsa

8811 S. Yale Ave, Suite 100
Tulsa, OK 74137


Karli Bowers Headshot

Karli Bowers

Construction Mgr/Mortgage Originator

NMLS# 1640998

kbowers@stridebank.com

(405) 595-2503

Oklahoma City

4747 Gaillardia Pkwy, Suite 200
Oklahoma City, OK 73142


Brandi Breeden Headshot

Brandi Breeden

Sr. Mortgage Consultant

NMLS# 654240

bbreeden@stridebank.com

(405) 613-4226

Norman

3351 W Rock Creek Rd, Suite 140
Norman, OK 73072


Brent Bruington

Brent Bruington

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 133631

bbruington@stridebank.com

(816) 506-8528 

Kansas City

10020 NW Prairie View Rd
Kansas City, MO 64153


Josh Buffum-1

Josh Buffum

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 215010

jbuffum@stridebank.com 

(816) 728-2828

Kansas City

10020 NW Prairie View Rd
Kansas City, MO 64153


John Burke Headshot

John Burke

Sr. Mortgage Consultant

NMLS# 787231

jburke@stridebank.com

(720) 371-1783

Austin

9020 Capital of Texas Hwy N, Suite 310
Austin, TX 78759


David Carson Headshot

David Carson

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 720764

dcarson@stridebank.com

(405) 361-9196

Oklahoma City

4747 Gaillardia Pkwy, Suite 200
Oklahoma City, OK 73142


Amanda DiCristofalo Headshot

Amanda DiCristofalo

Loan Production Office Manager

NMLS# 243875

adicristofalo@stridebank.com

(512) 794-9694

Austin

9020 Capital of Texas Hwy N, Suite 310
Austin, TX 78759


John DiCristofalo Headshot

John DiCristofalo

Sr. Mortgage Consultant

NMLS# 224033

jdicristofalo@stridebank.com

(512) 565-9167

Austin

9020 Capital of Texas Hwy N, Suite 310
Austin, TX 78759


David Doser Headshot

David Doser

Sr. Mortgage Consultant

NMLS# 1978023

ddoser@stridebank.com

(913) 226-3519

Overland Park

14300 Metcalf Ave, Suite 100
Overland Park, KS 66223


James Eldridge

James Eldridge

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 230012

jeldridge@stridebank.com 

(816) 809-6929

Kansas City

10020 NW Prairie View Rd
Kansas City, MO 64153


Ashley Fritter Headshot

Ashley Fritter

Mortgage Loan Consultant

NMLS# 2293795

afritter@stridebank.com

(918) 413-9059

McAlester

319 S 6th St
McAlester, OK 74501


Branon Hayes Headshot

Branon Hayes

NE Oklahoma Mortgage Manager

NMLS# 148342

bhayes@stridebank.com

(918) 508-2085

Tulsa

8811 S. Yale Ave, Suite 100
Tulsa, OK 74137


Bryan Heindselman Headshot

Bryan Heindselman

Sr. Mortgage Consultant

NMLS# 294585

bheindselman@stridebank.com

(405) 625-2573

Oklahoma City

4747 Gaillardia Pkwy, Suite 200
Oklahoma City, OK 73142


Bobbi Holliday Headshot

Bobbi Holliday

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 2216214

bholliday@stridebank.com

(580) 571-4220

Woodward

2727 Williams Ave
Woodward, OK 73801


Sam Kerstetter Headshot

Sam Kerstetter

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 2257278

skerstetter@stridebank.com

(320) 905-3519

Tulsa

8811 S. Yale Ave, Suite 100
Tulsa, OK 74137


Jerry Kolich Headshot

Jerry Kolich

Regional Manager

NMLS# 740156

jerrykolich@stridebank.com

(913) 284-6390

Overland Park

14300 Metcalf Ave, Suite 100
Overland Park, KS 66223


Jim Kolich Headshot

Jim Kolich

Sr. Mortgage Consultant

NMLS# 2146877

jimkolich@stridebank.com

(913) 980-9770

Overland Park

14300 Metcalf Ave, Suite 100
Overland Park, KS 66223


Craig Leible Headshot

Craig Leible

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 326429

cleible@stridebank.com 

(913) 634-3124

Overland Park

14300 Metcalf Ave, Suite 100
Overland Park, KS 66223


Boo Lewallen Headshot

Boo Lewallen

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 2132486

blewallen@stridebank.com

(405) 650-4311

Oklahoma City

4747 Gaillardia Pkwy, Suite 200
Oklahoma City, OK 73142


LaNell Long

LaNell Long

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 1452168

llong@stridebank.com 

(405) 202-2590

Oklahoma City

4747 Gaillardia Pkwy, Suite 200
Oklahoma City, OK 73142


Lance Manning Headshot

Lance Manning

Sr. Mortgage Consultant

NMLS# 1739777

lmanning@stridebank.com

(405) 826-5276

Oklahoma City

4747 Gaillardia Pkwy, Suite 200
Oklahoma City, OK 73142


Rosa Matzen Headshot

Rosa Matzen

Sr. Mortgage Consultant

NMLS# 206544

Hablo Español

rmatzen@stridebank.com

(405) 590-6229

Norman

3351 W Rock Creek Rd, Suite 140
Norman, OK 73072


Davonna Milam Headshot

Davonna Milam

Sr. Mortgage Consultant

NMLS# 469215

dmilam@stridebank.com

(405) 850-3389

Oklahoma City

1225 N Broadway, Suite 201
Oklahoma City, OK 73102


QC-06017

Amy Moon

Sr. Mortgage Consultant

NMLS# 704183

amoon@stridebank.com

(405) 481-3864

Shawnee

39004 MacArthur St, Suite 100
Shawnee, OK 74804


Adam Moore Headshot

Adam Moore

Sr. Mortgage Consultant

NMLS# 2083704

amoore@stridebank.com

(405) 824-3145

Oklahoma City

4747 Gaillardia Pkwy, Ste 200
Oklahoma City, OK 73142


Darren Mowry Headshot

Darren Mowry

Sr. Mortgage Consultant

NMLS# 7425

dmowry@stridebank.com

(913) 909-0430

Overland Park

14300 Metcalf Ave, Ste 100
Overland Park, KS 66223


Jeff Newton - New

Jeff Newton

Mortgage Loan Manager

NMLS# 168216

jnewton@stridebank.com 

(816) 550-3326

Kansas City

10020 NW Prairie View Rd
Kansas City, MO 64153


Brett ODonnell

Brett O'Donnell

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 13022

bodonnell@stridebank.com 

(816) 519-4512

Kansas City

10020 NW Prairie View Rd
Kansas City, MO 64153


Stride Logo

Doug Park

Mortgage Operations Manager

NMLS# 1015472

dpark@stridebank.com

(405) 510-3247

Oklahoma City

4747 Gaillardia Pkwy, Suite 200
Oklahoma City, OK 73142


Brenda Ruiz Headshot

Brenda Ruiz

Sr. Mortgage Consultant

NMLS# 1534643

bruiz@stridebank.com

(737) 444-0504

Austin

9020 Capital of Texas Hwy N, Suite 310
Austin, TX 78759


Brande Sanders

Brande Sanders

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 469194

bsanders@stridebank.com 

(405) 226-5654

Oklahoma City

305 W. Memorial Rd, Ste A-1
Oklahoma City, OK 73114


Lindsey Scott Headshot

Lindsey Scott

Sr. Mortgage Consultant

NMLS# 918529

lscott@stridebank.com

(405) 301-5609

Oklahoma City

305 W. Memorial Rd, Ste A-1
Oklahoma City, OK 73114


Stride Logo

Rance Semore

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 2522175

rsemore@stridebank.com 

(518) 812-7557

Norman

3351 W Rock Creek Rd, Suite 140
Norman, OK 73072


Sheryl Semore - 2

Sheryl Semore

Sr. Mortgage Consultant

NMLS# 513155

ssemore@stridebank.com

(405) 650-6247

Norman

3351 W Rock Creek Rd, Suite 140
Norman, OK 73072


John Stathopoulos

John Stathopoulos

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 215861

johns@stridebank.com 

(816) 595-2530

Kansas City

10020 NW Prairie View Rd
Kansas City, MO 64153


Brandon Steen

Brandon Steen

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 1034246

bsteen@stridebank.com 

(319) 464-5434

Kansas City

10020 NW Prairie View Rd
Kansas City, MO 64153


Scott Veitch Headshot

Scott Veitch

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 453858

sveitch@stridebank.com

(918) 629-9911

Tulsa

8811 S. Yale Ave, Suite 100
Tulsa, OK 74137


Grant Walker Headshot

Grant Walker

National Sales Manager

NMLS# 1146899

gwalker@stridebank.com

(405) 820-8770

Woodward

2727 Williams Ave
Woodward, OK 73801


Stride Logo

Leslie Wells

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 2020770

lwells@stridebank.com 

(918) 978-7708

Tulsa

8811 S. Yale Ave, Suite 100
Tulsa, OK 74137


Ashlee Yocum

Ashlee Yocum

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 319137

ayocum@stridebank.com 

(918) 810-9106

Tulsa

8811 S. Yale Ave, Suite 100
Tulsa, OK 74137